Executive Committee & Contacts

Gaspar Bakos Astrophysical Sciences; program director gbakos@astro.princeton.edu
Adam Burrows   Astrophysical Sciences aburrows@princeton.edu
Chris Chyba   Woodrow Wilson School cchyba@princeton.edu
Tullis Onstott   Geosciences tullis@princeton.edu
Ed Turner   Astrophysical Sciences elturner@princeton.edu
Robert Vanderbei Operations Research and Financial Engineering rvdb@princeton.edu
Polly Strauss Academic Program Administrator pstrauss@princeton.edu
- Emeritus -  
Michael Hecht   Chemistry hecht@princeton.edu