Executive Committee & Contacts

Adam Burrows   Astrophysical Sciences; Interim Program Director aburrows@princeton.edu
Gaspar Bakos Astrophysical Sciences; Program Director (on sabbatical) gbakos@astro.princeton.edu
Chris Chyba   School of Public and International Affairs cchyba@princeton.edu
Tullis Onstott   Geosciences tullis@princeton.edu
Ed Turner   Astrophysical Sciences elturner@princeton.edu
Robert Vanderbei Operations Research and Financial Engineering rvdb@princeton.edu
Polly Strauss Academic Program Administrator pstrauss@princeton.edu
- Emeritus -  
Michael Hecht   Chemistry hecht@princeton.edu